Alternative Births, Birth, Gentle Birth Philippines, Homebirth, Pinay Doulas, Pregnancy, Spinning Babies

First Spinning Babies Certified Parent Educator for Manila Philippines

Becoming a Certified Spinning Babies Parent Educator is an empowering journey. I started looking into this technique of birth since I started working for my birth doula certification with DONA in 2015.  It was a long road (2015 ) to get where I am.

L-R clockwise: Spinning Babies workshop with Ginny Phang, Singapore (2015), Spinning Babies workshop, St Paul MN (2018), Spinning Babies workshop with Jennifer Walker (2018), Spinning Babies workshop with Gail Tully at the 2016 Spinning Babies Confluence

I want to let you know of the shift in mindset and the paradigm of how to take charge of your birth through Spinning Babies techniques and Daily Essential exercises.

I’m so excited to let everyone know that I am now your official Spinning Babies Certified Parent Educator for Manila Philippines (SbCPE)!

Message me anytime via the contact page or through the Pinay Doulas Collective website for group and private classes.

SBPE posting

Leave a comment